Allergy Information Field
This guide explains how to enable the Allergy Information fields and shows where this information appears..
- How to access the settings.
- Click on your initials in the top right corner. Then click System.
- Using the left-hand navigation panel and click Settings.
- Click on your initials in the top right corner. Then click System.
- How enable Allergy Information Field
- To enable the feature click on the pencil icon on the row of the setting.
- Then use the drop-down box to select Enable to turn the feature on.
- Click Submit to turn the feature on.
- To enable the feature click on the pencil icon on the row of the setting.
- What it does
- This feature changes various aspects of both the visitor and contractor modules once enabled.
- In the visitor module it changes the following:
- Prebooking visitors will now have the Allergy Information field when creating new visitors.
- Quick add visitor will now show an Allergy Information field.
- When creating a staff member the Allergy Information field will appear.
- When creating a regular contact the allergy Information field will appear.
- Visitor Module Dashboard will now show the allergy information under Details for visitors.
- All list view of records, staff, regular contractors and visitors, will now display this information in their People section.
- Allergy information will display pass designs for visitors, staff and regular contractors.
- In the contactor module it changes the following.
- An Allergy Information Field will now appear on the touchscreen, this will be defaulted to optional.
- The contractor page will now display this information on the list view for all contractors.
- Allergy information will now display on passes for contractors
- Changes to the touchscreen
- You will be able to change the requirement status of the field on the touchscreen within the visitor section when editing the touchscreen.
- Hidden – Hides the view on the touchscreen
- Optional – the field will appear, but the visitor will not need input this information to progress in signing in.
- Required – Visitors will be forced to fill in this information before they are able to progress further in signing in.
- You will be able to change the requirement status of the field on the touchscreen within the visitor section when editing the touchscreen.